Parks & Recreation Staff

Address: 651 Vestal Rd. Phone: (317) 839-7665 Fax: (317) 838-5235

clay_chafin Clay Chafin
Title: Director of Parks & Recreation
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: cchafin@town.plainfield.in.us

brent_bangel Brent Bangel
Title: Parks Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: bbangel@town.plainfield.in.us

rhonda_yeftich Rhonda Yeftich
Title: Aministrative Support Coordinator
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: ryeftich@town.plainfield.in.us

Brian McLane
Title: Recreation Programs Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: bmclane@town.plainfield.in.us

Jeannine Britton
Title: Special Events Coordinator
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: jbritton@town.plainfield.in.us

Julie Winship
Title: Guest Service Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: jwinship@town.plainfield.in.us

Zac Bunten
Title: Recreation Facilities Operations Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: zbunten@town.plainfield.in.us

Penny Thomas
Title: Recreation Building Supervisor
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: pthomas@town.plainfield.in.us

Nick Fisher
Title: Recreation Building Supervisor
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: nfisher@town.plainfield.in.us

Jordan Brouillard
Title: Recreation Building Supervisor
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: jbrouillard@town.plainfield.in.us

Megan Miller
Title: Recreation Building Supervisor
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: mmiller@town.plainfield.in.us

back to top

Aquatics:

Isaac Hart
Title: Aquatics Facilities Operations Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: ihart@town.plainfield.in.us

Jarrin Harvey
Title: Assistant Aquatics Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: jharvey@town.plainfield.in.us

Antoni Howard
Title: Splash Island Aquatic Supervisors
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: ahoward@town.plainfield.in.us

Sarah McKee
Title: Splash Island Aquatic Supervisors
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: smckee@town.plainfield.in.us

Zeke Evens
Title: Splash Island Aquatic Supervisors
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: zevens@town.plainfield.in.us

back to top

Maintenance:

gary_brown

Gary Brown
Title: Recreation Maintenance Supervisor
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: gbrown@town.plainfield.in.us

Gage Eller
Title: Parks Maintenance Operator
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: geller@town.plainfield.in.us

Justin Cadwell
Title: Parks Maintenance
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: jcadwell@town.plainfield.in.us

Tom Haase
Title: Parks Maintenance
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: thaase@town.plainfield.in.us

Dale Bennett
Title: Parks Maintenance
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: dbennett@town.plainfield.in.us

back to top