Parks & Recreation Staff

clay_chafin

Clay Chafin
Title: Director of Parks & Recreation
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: cchafin@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

brent_bangel

Brent Bangel
Title: Deputy Director, Parks Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: bbangel@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

gary_brown

Gary Brown
Title: Parks Crew Leader
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: gbrown@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

Mark Cox
Title: Parks Maintenance I
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: mcox@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

Tom Haase
Title: Parks Maintenance I
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: thaase@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

Isaac Hart
Title: Assistant Rec Facilities Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: ihart@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

rhonda_yeftich

Rhonda Yeftich
Title: Aministrative Support Coordinator
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: ryeftich@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235