Fire Territory Administration

Joel M. Thacker

Title: Fire Chief

Department: Fire Territory

Email: jthacker@plainfieldfire.com

Address: 591 Moon Road

Phone: (317) 839-6939

Chief Joel Thacker.jpg

Brent A. Anderson

Title: Assistant Fire Chief

Department: Fire Territory

Email: branderson@PlainfieldFire.com

Address: 591 Moon Road

Phone: (317) 839-6939

Assistant Chief Brent Anderson.jpg

Wade Stevens

Title: Division Chief of Prevention & Administration

Department: Fire Territory

Email: wstevens@plainfieldfire.com

Address: 591 Moon Road

Phone: (317) 839-6939

Division Chief Wade Stevens.jpg

Greg Williams

Title: Division Chief of Training & Safety

Department: Fire Territory

Email: gwilliams@PlainfieldFire.com

Address: 591 Moon Road

Phone: (317) 839-6939

Division Chief Greg Williams.jpg

Douglas Randell

Title: Division Chief of EMS

Department: Fire Territory

Email: drandell@PlainfieldFire.com

Address: 591 Moon Road

Phone: (317) 839-6939

Division Chief Douglas Randell.jpg

John Archer

Title: Division Chief of Support Services

Department: Fire Territory

Email: jarcher@plainfieldfire.com

Address: 591 Moon Road

Phone: (317) 839-6939

Captain John Archer.jpg

Wayne Long

Title: Fire Prevention Officer

Department: Fire Territory

Email: wlong@plainfieldfire.com

Address: 591 Moon Road

Phone: (317) 839-6939

Wayne Long.jpg

Kristy Witcher

Title: Executive Assistant

Department: Fire Territory

Email: kwitcher@PlainfieldFire.com

Address: 591 Moon Road

Phone: (317) 839-6939

Executive Assistant Kristy Witcher.jpg

Back to Staff Page