Fire Territory Administration

Joel M. Thacker

Title: Fire Chief

Department: Fire Territory

Email: jthacker@plainfieldfire.com

Address: 4010 Clarks Creek Rd.

Phone: (317) 839-6939

6482(sm).jpg

Brent A. Anderson

Title: Assistant Fire Chief

Department: Fire Territory

Email: banderson@PlainfieldFire.com

Address: 4010 Clarks Creek Rd.

Phone: (317) 839-6939

6430(sm).jpg

Wade Stevens

Title: Division Chief of Prevention & Administration

Department: Fire Territory

Email: wstevens@plainfieldfire.com

Address: 4010 Clarks Creek Rd.

Phone: (317) 839-6939

6388(sm).jpg

Greg Williams

Title: Division Chief of Training & Safety

Department: Fire Territory

Email: gwilliams@PlainfieldFire.com

Address: 4010 Clarks Creek Rd.

Phone: (317) 839-6939

6520(sm).jpg

Douglas Randell

Title: Division Chief of EMS

Department: Fire Territory

Email: drandell@PlainfieldFire.com

Address: 4010 Clarks Creek Rd.

Phone: (317) 839-6939

Kristy Witcher

Title: Executive Assistant

Department: Fire Territory

Email: kwitcher@PlainfieldFire.com

Address: 4010 Clarks Creek Rd.

Phone: (317) 839-6939

Back to Staff Page