Government > Employee Directory > Parks & Recreation Staff

Parks & Recreation Staff

Address: 651 Vestal Rd.                                           Phone: (317) 839-7665                                Fax: (317) 838-5235

clay_chafinClay Chafin
Title: Director of Parks & Recreation
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: cchafin@town.plainfield.in.us

 

 

 

brent_bangelBrent Bangel
Title: Parks Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: bbangel@town.plainfield.in.us

 

 

 

rhonda_yeftichRhonda Yeftich
Title: Aministrative Support Coordinator
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: ryeftich@town.plainfield.in.us

 

 

 

Brian McLane
Title: Recreation Programs Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: bmclane@town.plainfield.in.us

Jeannine Britton
Title: Special Events Coordinator
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: jbritton@town.plainfield.in.us

Julie Winship
Title: Guest Service Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: jwinship@town.plainfield.in.us

Zac Bunten
Title: Recreation Facilities Operations Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: zbunten@town.plainfield.in.us

Penny Thomas
Title: Recreation Building Supervisor
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: pthomas@town.plainfield.in.us

Brandi Brooks
Title: Recreation Building Supervisor
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: bbrooks@town.plainfield.in.us

Jordan Brouillard
Title: Recreation Building Supervisor
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: jbrouillard@town.plainfield.in.us

Megan Miller
Title: Recreation Building Supervisor
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: mmiller@town.plainfield.in.us

back to top

Aquatics:

Isaac Hart
Title: Aquatics Facilities Operations Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: ihart@town.plainfield.in.us

Megan Schmedake
Title: Assistant Aquatics Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: mschmedake@town.plainfield.in.us

Jarrin Harvey
Title: Splash Island Aquatic Supervisors
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: jharvey@town.plainfield.in.us

Nick Fisher
Title: Splash Island Aquatic Supervisors
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: nfisher@town.plainfield.in.us

Zeke Evens
Title: Splash Island Aquatic Supervisors
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: zevens@town.plainfield.in.us

back to top

Maintenance:

gary_brownGary Brown
Title: Recreation Maintenance Supervisor
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: gbrown@town.plainfield.in.us

 

 

Justin Cadwell
Title: Parks Maintenance
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: jcadwell@town.plainfield.in.us

Tom Haase
Title: Parks Maintenance
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: thaase@town.plainfield.in.us

Dale Bennett
Title: Parks Maintenance
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: dbennett@town.plainfield.in.us

back to top