Government > Employee Directory > Parks & Recreation Staff

Parks & Recreation Staff

clay_chafinClay Chafin
Title: Director of Parks & Recreation
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: cchafin@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

 

 

nathan_thorneNathan Thorne
Title: Deputy Director Parks & Recreation
Department: Splash Island
Email: nthorne@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

back to top

 

brent_bangelBrent Bangel
Title: Parks Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: bbangel@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

back to top

 

gary_brownGary Brown
Title: Parks Crew Leader
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: gbrown@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

back to top

 

 

Mark Cox
Title: Parks Maintenance I
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: mcox@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

back to top

 

Tom Haase
Title: Parks Maintenance I
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: thaase@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

back to top

 

Isaac Hart
Title: Assistant Rec Facilities Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: ihart@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

back to top

 

Michael Hawk
Title: Recreation Programs Supervisor
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: mhawk@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

back to top

 

Matthew Wilhelm
Title: Assistant Rec Facilities Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: mwilhelm@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

back to top

 

Stephen Woodruff
Title: Assistant Rec Facilities Manager
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: swoodruff@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

back to top

 

rhonda_yeftichRhonda Yeftich
Title: Aministrative Support Coordinator
Department: Parks & Recreation
Email: ryeftich@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 651 Vestal Rd.
Phone: (317) 839-7665
Fax: (317) 838-5235

back to top