Government > Employee Directory > Building & Engineering Staff

Building & Engineering Staff

 

Timothy Belcher
Title: Town Engineer
Department: Building & Engineering
Email: tbelcher@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 206 W. Main St.
Phone: (317) 839-2561  ext. 218
Fax: (317) 837-2162

 

 

Scott Singleton

Title: Director of Transportation
Department: Building & Engineering
Email: ssingleton@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 206 W. Main St.
Phone: (317) 839-2561 ext. 226
Fax: (317) 837-2162

back to top

Edward Rudolphi
Title: Deputy Building Commissioner
Department: Building & Engineering
Email: erudolphi@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 206 W. Main St.
Phone: (317) 839-2561  ext. 215
Fax: (317) 837-2162

back to top

 

C. Jacob Strange
Title: Building Inspector
Department: Building & Engineering
Email: jstrange@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 206 W. Main St.
Phone: (317) 839-2561  ext. 223
Fax: (317) 837-2162

back to top

 

Becky Patterson
Title: Engineering and Building Receptionist
Department: Building & Engineering
Email: bpatterson@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 206 W. Main St.
Phone: (317) 839-2561  ext. 240
Fax: (317) 837-2162

back to top

 

jill_sprague

Jill Sprague
Title: GIS Coordinator
Department: Building & Engineering
Email: jsprague@town.plainfield.in.us
Address: 206 W. Main St.
Phone: (317) 839-2561  ext. 216
Fax: (317) 837-2162

back to top